2022 – 2023 MDNT Schedule

Date Day Type Location
20-Aug Sat MDNT Open Practice Utrecht
27-Aug Sat Open Try-out Weekend Utrecht
28-Aug Sun Open Try-out Weekend Utrecht
03-Sep Sat Open Try-out Weekend Utrecht
04-Sep Sun Open Try-out Weekend Utrecht
15-Sep Thur Invitation only try-out Amersfoort
17-Sep Sat Invitation only try-out Utrecht
ICT selections
24-Sep Sat ICT Closed Practice + Speed Testing Utrecht
29-Sep Thur ICT Lifting Amsterdam
01-Oct Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
08-Oct Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
15-Oct Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
22-Oct Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
27-Oct Thur ICT Closed Practice Amersfoort
 
05-Nov Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
06-Nov Sun ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
12-Nov Sat ICT Scrimmages TBD
13-Nov Sun ICT Scrimmages TBD
17-Nov Thurs ICT Film Session Zoom
26-Nov Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
WC selections
03-Dec Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
08-Dec Thur ICT Lifting Amsterdam
10-Dec Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
Christmas Break
21-Jan Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
28-Jan Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
02-Feb Thur ICT Lifting Amsterdam
04-Feb Sat ICT Closed Practice + Speed Testing Utrecht
08-Feb Wed ICT Training Camp TBD
09-Feb Thurs ICT Training Camp TBD
10-Feb Fri ICT Training Camp TBD
11-Feb Sat ICT Training Camp TBD
12-Feb Sun ICT Training Camp TBD
25-Feb Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
04-Mar Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
11-Mar Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
18-Mar Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
23-Mar Thurs ICT Closed Practice Amersfoort
25-Mar Sat ICT Scrimmages TBD
26-Mar Sun ICT Scrimmages TBD
08-Apr Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
15-Apr Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
20-Apr Thur ICT Closed Practice Amersfoort
22-Apr Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
23-Apr Sun ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
04-May Thur ICT Closed Practice Amersfoort
06-May Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
13-May Sat ICT Scrimmages TBD
14-May Sun ICT Scrimmages TBD
17-May Wed ICT Film Session Zoom
23-May Tues ICT Film Session Zoom
25-May Thurs ICT Closed Practice Amersfoort
27-May Sat WC Roster Scrimmages TBD
28-May Sun WC Roster Scrimmages TBD
29-May Mon WC Roster Scrimmages TBD
03-Jun Sat ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
04-Jun Sun ICT Closed Practice Utrecht
08-Jun Thur ICT Closed Practice Amersfoort
17-Jun Sat WC Training Camp San Diego
18-Jun Sun WC Training Camp San Diego
19-Jun Mon WC Training Camp San Diego
20-Jun Tues WC Training Camp San Diego
21-Jun Wed WC 2023 San Diego
22-Jun Thur WC 2023 San Diego
23-Jun Fri WC 2023 San Diego
24-Jun Sat WC 2023 San Diego
25-Jun Sun WC 2023 San Diego
26-Jun Mon WC 2023 San Diego
27-Jun Tues WC 2023 San Diego
28-Jun Wed WC 2023 San Diego
29-Jun Thur WC 2023 San Diego
30-Jun Fri WC 2023 San Diego
01-Jul Sat WC 2023 San Diego